Announcement of 4th Payroll Committee Members

Date of occurrence of the change: Jul 22, 2019 Name of the functional committees: Payroll Committee Name and resume of the replaced member: (1)Jerry G. Feng/ Director of Graduate Institute of Intellectual Property Management; Head of Economic and Financial Law at NCCU (2)Chung-Ming Chang/ Director and Dean of Institute of Microbiology and Immunology at NYMU […]

This article is password protected.

To view the content, please enter your password in the field below