公司沿革

2021 年

4 月

前驅型化療新藥OBI-3424 已完成一期臨床劑量遞增試驗之安全性主要指標評估,並規劃展開二期臨床族群擴增試驗。

2 月

與鼎晉生技股份有限公司簽署「OBI-858 新型肉毒桿菌毒素製劑」全球美容醫學授權協議。

2020 年

12 月
主動免疫抗癌藥OBI-822(Adagloxad Simolenin)通過中國國家藥品監督管理局核准進行第三期人體臨床試驗。
11 月

收到美國食品藥物管理局(FDA)關於前驅型化療新藥OBI-3424 第一/二期人體臨床試驗族群擴增階段醫療器材臨床研究(IDE)申請之回覆,無需經過核准即可使用於第一/二期人體臨床試驗族群擴增階段。

9 月

增資發行10,693 仟股向潤雅生技股份有限公司股東交換53,466 仟股潤雅公司普通股,取得潤雅公司67%股權。109 年12 月31 日為股份交換基準日。

8 月

– 主動免疫抗癌藥OBI-866 通過台灣衛福部食藥署核准進行第一期人體臨床試驗。
– 新型肉毒桿菌毒素製劑OBI-858 通過台灣衛福部食藥署核准進行第一期人體臨床試驗。

7 月

被動免疫單株抗體新藥OBI-888 通過台灣衛福部食藥署核准進行第一/二期人體臨床試驗。

4 月

OBI-822(Adagloxad Simolenin)通過南韓食品藥物安全部(Ministry of Food and Drug Safety)核准進行第三期人體臨床試驗。

1 月
Globo H 抗體小分子藥物複合體OBI-999 獲得美國食品藥物管理局(FDA)核准治療胃癌(Gastric Cancer)的「孤兒藥」資格。

2019 年

12 月

Globo H 抗體小分子藥物複合體OBI-999 獲得美國食品藥物管理局(FDA)核准治療胰臟癌(Pancreatic Cancer)的「孤兒藥」資格。

9 月

公告與台北馬偕醫院合作的Adagloxad Simolenin(OBI-822)卵巢癌二期臨床試驗結果,本疫苗的安全性及耐受性整體而言可接受。

8 月

Globo H 抗體小分子藥物複合體OBI-999 通過美國食品藥物管理局(FDA)核准進行第一/二期人體臨床試驗。

6 月

– 召開年度股東大會,並全面改選董事,會後召開董事會,由董事選任宜泰投資股份有限公司法人代表張念慈續任董事長。
– 被動免疫單株抗體新藥OBI-888 已完成一期人體臨床試驗安全性主要指標的評估,OBI-888 安全性及耐受性良好,無重大安全性疑慮。

4 月
OBI-822(Adagloxad Simolenin)通過俄羅斯衛生部(Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation)核准進行第三期人體臨床試驗。
3 月
在美國癌症研究協會(AACR)年會海報展示:首創單株抗體新藥OBI-888、抗體小分子藥物複合體(ADC)新藥OBI-999 的作用機制、抗腫瘤功效和藥物代謝和藥物動力學特徵。
2 月

– 與中研院合作論文發表於「美國國家科學院期刊」(PNAS),證明Globo系列與癌細胞存活確有極大關聯,為浩鼎Globo 系列標的抗癌新藥機轉重要學理基礎。
– OBI-822(Adagloxad Simolenin)通過烏克蘭衛生部(Ministry of Healthof Ukraine)核准進行第三期人體臨床試驗。

1 月
首度應邀於舊金山舉辦之第37 屆J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference 報告。

Company History

2021

April
OBI-3424, a new precursor chemotherapy drug, has completed the safety evaluation of the first phase of clinical dose increment trial, and plans to launch the second phase of clinical population expansion trial.
February
It signed a global cosmetic medicine licensing agreement with Obigen Pharma, Inc. “OBI-858 new botulinum toxin preparation”.

2020

December
The active immune anticancer drug OBI-822(Adagloxad Simolenin) was approved by National Medical Products Administration, China for the third phase of human clinical trial.
November

We received a reply from the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) on the application for medical equipment clinical research (IDE) in the first/second stage of population expansion of human clinical trials of a new precursor chemotherapy drug OBI-3424, which can be used in the first/second stage of population expansion of human clinical trials without approval.

September
It increased capital and issued 10,693,000 shares in exchange for 53,466,000 common shares of Amaran Biotechnology Inc. to shareholders of Amaran Biotechnology Inc., and acquired 67% equity of Amaran Biotechnology December 31st, 2020 is the benchmark date of share exchange.
August

– OBI-866, an active immune anticancer drug, was approved by the Taiwan Food and Drug Administration of the Ministry of Health and Welfare for the first phase of human clinical trial.
– The new botulinum toxin preparation OBI-858 was approved by the Taiwan Food and Drug Administration of the Ministry of Health and Welfare for the first phase of human clinical trial.

July
OBI-888, a new passive immune monoclonal antibody, was approved by the Taiwan Food and Drug Administration of the Ministry of Health and Welfare for the first/second phase human clinical trials.
April
OBI-822 (Adagloxad Simolenin) was approved by the Ministry of Food and Drug Safety of South Korea to carry out phase III human clinical trial.
January
In January, Globo H antibody-drug conjugate OBI-999 obtained the qualification as the “orphan drug” for gastric cancer treatment from US Food and Drug Administration (FDA).

2019

December
Globo H antibody-drug conjugate OBI-999 obtained the qualification as the “orphan drug” for pancreatic cancer treatment from US Food and Drug Administration (FDA).
September
The results of Adagloxad Simolenin (OBI-822) ovarian cancer phase II clinical trial cooperated with Taipei Mackay Memorial Hospital were announced, generally speaking, the safety and tolerance of this vaccine were acceptable.
August
The Globo H antibody-drug conjugate OBI-999 was approved by US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) to carry out phase I/II human clinical trial.
June

– Convened annual general meeting, carried out reelection of directors comprehensively, and then Board of Directors Meeting was convened, in which directors elected and reappointed Michael N. Chang, legal representative of Yi Tai Investment Co., Ltd., as the Chairman.
– Passive immunity monoclonal antibody new drug OBI-888 had completed the assessment of major safety indicators for phase I human clinical trial, the safety and tolerance of OBI-888 were good, and there were no major safety concerns.

April
OBI-822 (Adagloxad Simolenin) was approved by Ministry of Health of the Russian Federation to carry out phase III human clinical trial.
March
Poster at the annual meeting of the American association for cancer research (AACR): Obi-888 and obi-999 (a new single antibody drug and a new antibody small molecule drug complex called ADC) are the first to be developed. Their mechanism of action, antineoplastic efficacy, drug metabolism and pharmacokinetic characteristics are also discussed.
February

– Published in the journal of the national academy of sciences (PNAS) in cooperation with academia sinica, the paper proves that the Globo series is closely related to the survival of cancer cells, which provides an important theoretical basis for haoding Globo series to target new anti-cancer drugs.
– OBI-822 (Adagloxad Simolenin) was approved by Ministry of Health of Ukraine to carry out phase III human clinical trial.

January
The 37th J.P. Morgan HealthCare Conference Report was first invited to San Francisco.